GUP New 2020

Brinkhof is proud to sponsor the New Dutch Photography Talent of the Year Award. This new prize is awarded by a jury of photography experts to one of the 100 talents whose work has been showcased in the book GUP New 2020. The winner, Ana Zibelnik, was announced on 6 December 2019 at the group-exhibition featuring works of each of these exceptional talents.

Ana Zibelnik b. 1995
Hajar Benjida b. 1995
Joep Hijwegen b. 1994
Marc Elisabeth b. 1992
Sara Punt b. 1994